光棍天堂影院1111

<blockquote id="uqe6u"></blockquote>
<strong id="uqe6u"></strong>
  • <table id="uqe6u"></table>
  • <small id="uqe6u"></small>
    <div id="uqe6u"></div>
  • Department of Labor Logo United States Department of Labor
    Dot gov

    The .gov means it's official.
    Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you're on a federal government site.

    Https

    The site is secure.
    The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

    BLS Information
    PRINT:Print

    State Labor Market Information Contact List

    Disclaimer: Links to non-BLS sites are provided for your convenience and do not constitute an endorsement.

    ALABAMA

    Mr. Jim Henry, Director
    Labor Market Information Division
    Alabama Dept. of Labor
    649 Monroe St, Room 4427
    Montgomery, AL 36131-2280
    Phone: (334) 242-8859 Fax: (334) 242-2543
    Email: jim.henry@labor.alabama.gov
    Internet: www2.labor.alabama.gov/LAUS/default.aspx

    ALASKA

    Mr. Dan Robinson, Director
    Research and Analysis Section
    Alaska Dept. of Labor & Workforce Development
    1111 West 8th Street
    Juneau, AK 99801
    Phone: (907) 465-6040 Fax: (907) 465-2101
    Email: dan.robinson@alaska.gov
    Internet: almis.labor.state.ak.us

    ARIZONA

    Mr. Doug Walls, LMI Director
    Office of Economic Opportunity
    100 N. 7th Avenue, Suite 400
    Phoenix, AZ 85007
    Phone: (602) 771-1258 Fax: (602) 771-1207
    Email: doug.walls@oeo.az.gov
    Internet: laborstats.az.gov

    ARKANSAS

    Mr. Robert S. Marek, Administrative Services Manager–Division Chief
    Labor Market Information and Employer Tax Credits
    Arkansas Division of Workforce Services
    #2 Capitol Mall, P.O. Box 2981
    Little Rock, AR 72203
    Phone: (501) 371-1027 Fax: (501) 682-2942
    Email: robert.marek@arkansas.gov
    Internet: www.discover.arkansas.gov/

    CALIFORNIA

    Ms. Amy C. Faulkner, Chief
    Labor Market Information Div - MIC57
    Employment Development Department
    800 Capitol Mall - MIC 57
    Sacramento, CA 95814
    Phone: (916) 651-6417 Fax: (916) 651-5784
    Email: amy.faulkner@edd.ca.gov
    Internet: www.labormarketinfo.edd.ca.gov/

    COLORADO

    Ms. Michelle Morelli, Director
    Office of Labor Market Information
    Colorado Dept. of Labor & Employment
    633 17th St. Suite 600
    Denver, CO 80202-2107
    Phone: (303) 318-8850 Fax: (303) 318-8899
    Email: michelle.morelli@state.co.us
    Internet: www.colmigateway.com/

    CONNECTICUT

    Dr. Andrew Condon, Director
    Office of Research
    Connecticut Department of Labor
    200 Folly Brook Boulevard
    Wethersfield, CT 06109-1114
    Phone: (860) 263-6255 Fax: (860) 263-6263
    Email: andrew.condon@ct.gov
    Internet: www1.ctdol.state.ct.us/lmi/index2.asp

    DELAWARE

    Mr. Thomas Dougherty, Acting Chief/Labor Market Economist
    Office of Occupational and Labor Market Information
    Delaware Department of Labor
    19 West Lea Boulevard
    Wilmington, DE 19802
    Post Office Box 9965
    Wilmington, DE 19809-9965
    Phone: (302) 761-8062 Fax: (302) 761-6598
    Email: Thomas.Dougherty@delaware.gov
    Internet: lmi.delawareworks.com

    DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

    Mr. Saikou Diallo, Chief Economist
    Office of Labor Market Research and Performance
    District of Columbia Department of Employment Services
    4058 Minnesota Ave. NE
    3rd Floor - Room 3001
    Washington, DC 20019
    Phone: (202) 698-5069 Fax: (202) 673-3796
    Email: saikou.diallo@dc.gov
    Internet: does.dc.gov/page/labor-statistics

    FLORIDA

    Ms. Adrienne Johnston, Chief
    Florida Department of Economic Opportunity
    107 East Madison Street
    MSC G-020,, Caldwell Building
    Tallahassee, FL 32399-4111
    Phone: (850) 245-7254 Fax: (850) 245-7204
    Email: adrienne.johnston@deo.myflorida.com
    Internet: www.floridajobs.org/

    GEORGIA

    Mr. Mark Watson, Director
    Workforce Statistics & Economic Research
    Georgia Department of Labor
    223 Courtland St. NE, Ste. 300
    Atlanta, GA 30303-1751
    Phone: (404) 232-3875 Fax: (404) 232-3888
    Email: mark.watson@gdol.ga.gov
    Internet: www.dol.state.ga.us/em/get_labor_market_information.htm

    GUAM

    Mr. Gary A. Hiles, Chief Economist
    Government of Guam
    Department of Labor
    Suite 400, GCIC Bldg
    414 W. Soledad Ave
    Hagatna, GU 96910-5074
    Phone: (671) 475-7062 Fax: (671) 475-7060
    Email: gary.hiles@dol.guam.gov
    Internet: bls.guam.gov

    HAWAII

    Ms. Phyllis Dayao, Chief
    Research and Statistics Office
    Dept. of Labor & Industrial Relations
    830 Punchbowl Street #304
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Phone: (808) 586-8996 Fax: (808) 586-9022
    Email: phyllis.a.dayao@hawaii.gov
    Internet: www.hiwi.org

    IDAHO

    Mr. Salvador Vazquez, Labor Market Information Director
    Research and Analysis Bureau
    Idaho Department of Labor
    317 West Main Street, Third Floor
    Boise, ID 83735
    Phone: (208) 332-3570 x 3218 Fax: (208) 334-6455
    Email: Salvador.Vazquez@labor.idaho.gov
    Internet: lmi.idaho.gov

    ILLINOIS

    Mr. George Putnam, Acting Labor Market Information Director
    Div. Economic Information & Analysis
    Illinois Dept. of Employment Security
    33 South State St - 10th floor
    Chicago, IL 60603-2802
    Phone: (312) 793-9826 Fax: (312) 793-5409
    Email: george.putnam@Illinois.gov
    Internet: www2.illinois.gov/ides/lmi/pages/default.aspx

    INDIANA

    Ms. Fran Valentine, Director
    Research and Analysis
    Indiana Dept. of Workforce Development
    10 North Senate Avenue
    Indianapolis, IN 46204-2277
    Phone: (317) 232-7460 Fax: (317) 233-6699
    Email: Fvalentine1@dwd.in.gov
    Internet: www.hoosierdata.in.gov/

    IOWA

    Mr. Jeremy Hamp, LMI Director
    Iowa Dept. of Workforce Development
    1000 East Grand Avenue
    Des Moines, IA 50319-0209
    Phone: (515) 725-5400 Fax: (515) 725-2978
    Email: jeremy.hamp@iwd.iowa.gov
    Internet: www.iowaworkforce.org/lmi/

    KANSAS

    Ms. Angela Berland, Director
    Labor Market Information Services (LMIS)
    Kansas Department of Labor
    401 SW. Topeka Boulevard
    Topeka, KS 66603-3182
    Phone: (785) 581-7456 Fax: (785) 296-5286
    Email: Angela.Berland@ks.gov
    Internet: www.dol.ks.gov

    KENTUCKY

    Dr. Jessica Cunningham, Interim Executive Director
    Kentucky Center for Statistics (KYSTATS)
    500 Mero Street
    5th Floor, 565 C
    Frankfort, KY 40601
    Phone: (502) 564-9132 Fax: (502) 564-2937
    Email: jessica.cunningham@ky.gov
    Internet: kystats.ky.gov/KYLMI

    LOUISIANA

    Ms. Alison Ocmand, Assistant Secretary
    Office of Occupational Information Services
    Louisiana Workforce Commission
    1001 North 23rd Street
    Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9094
    Phone: (225) 342-3141 Fax: (225) 219-7759
    Email: AOcmand@lwc.la.gov
    Internet: www.laworks.net/

    MAINE

    Ms. Ruth E. Pease, Acting Director
    Center for Workforce Research and Information
    Maine Department of Labor
    45 Commerce Drive – SHS 118
    Augusta, ME 04333-0118
    Phone: (207) 623-7900 Fax: (207) 287-2947
    Email: Ruth.E.Pease@maine.gov
    Internet: www.state.me.us/labor/cwri/

    MARYLAND

    Ms. Carolyn Mitchell, Director
    Office of Workforce Information and Performance
    Division of Workforce Development and Adult Learning
    Maryland Department of Labor
    1100 North Eutaw Street, Room 316
    Baltimore, MD 21201-2206
    Phone: (410) 767-2953 Fax: (410) 767-2219
    Email: carolyn.mitchell@maryland.gov
    Internet: www.dllr.state.md.us/lmi/index.shtml

    MASSACHUSETTS

    Ms. Rena Kottcamp, Director of Research
    Massachusetts Div. of Unemployment Assistance
    19 Staniford Street, 2nd fl
    Boston, MA 02114
    Phone: (617) 626-6556 Fax: (617) 727-5981
    Email: rkottcamp@detma.org
    Internet: www.mass.gov/lwd/economic-data/

    MICHIGAN

    Mr. Jason Palmer, Director
    Bureau of LMI & Strategic Initiatives
    Department of Technology, Management & Budget
    3032 W. Grand Boulevard Suite 9-100
    Detroit, MI 48202-3105
    Phone: (313) 456-3105 Fax: (313) 456-3150
    Email: palmerj2@michigan.gov
    Internet: www.milmi.org/

    MINNESOTA

    Ms. Oriane Casale, Acting Director
    BLS Cooperative Programs
    Minnesota Dept. of Employment & Economic Development
    332 Minnesota St-Suite E-200
    St Paul, MN 55101-1351
    Phone: (651) 259-7383 Fax: (651) 282-5429
    Email: oriane.casale@state.mn.us
    Internet: www.deed.state.mn.us/

    MISSISSIPPI

    Ms. Mary Willoughby, Bureau Director
    Labor Market Information
    Mississippi Dept. of Employment Security
    1235 Echelon Pkwy
    Jackson, MS 39213
    Phone: (601) 321-6260 Fax: (601) 321-6243
    Email: mwilloughby@mdes.ms.gov
    Internet: mdes.ms.gov

    MISSOURI

    Mr. Jeffery Drake, LMI Manager
    Missouri Economic Research & Information Center
    Missouri Department of Higher Education and Workforce Development
    301 West High Street, Room 580
    Jefferson City, MO 65101
    Phone: (573) 751-9637 Fax: (573) 751-7160
    Email: jeff.drake@dhewd.mo.gov or drakeje@bls.gov
    Internet: www.missourieconomy.org/

    MONTANA

    Mr. Mike Peery, Director
    Labor Market Information
    Montana Department of Labor and Industry
    1315 Lockey Avenue
    Helena, MT 59601
    Phone: (406) 444-5539 Fax: (406) 444-2638
    Email: mpeery@mt.gov
    Internet: lmi.mt.gov

    NEBRASKA

    Mr. Scott Hunzeker, Research Administrator
    Nebraska Department of Labor
    550 South 16th Street
    Lincoln, NE 68508
    Phone: (402) 471-8778 Fax: (402) 471-9867
    Email: scott.hunzeker@nebraska.gov
    Internet: www.dol.nebraska.gov/

    NEVADA

    Mr. David Schmidt, Chief Economist
    Research and Analysis Bureau
    Nevada Dept. of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation
    500 East Third St.
    Carson City, NV 89713
    Phone: (775) 684-0387 Fax: (775) 684-0342
    Email: DESCHMIDT@detr.nv.gov
    Internet: nevadaworkforce.com

    NEW HAMPSHIRE

    Mr. Brian Gottlob, Director
    Economic & Labor Market Information Bureau
    New Hampshire Dept. of Employment Security
    45 South Fruit Street
    Concord, NH 03301-2410
    Phone: (603) 228-4126 Fax: (603) 228-4172
    Email: Brian.J.Gottlob@nhes.nh.gov
    Internet: www.nhes.nh.gov/elmi/

    NEW JERSEY

    Mr. Chester S. Chinsky, Director
    Economic and Demographic Research
    Office of Research and Information
    New Jersey Dept. of Labor and Workforce Development
    P.O. Box 056
    John Fitch Plaza
    Trenton, NJ 08625-0056
    Phone: (609) 984-2593 Fax: (609) 777-3623
    Email: chester.chinsky@dol.state.nj.us
    Internet: www.nj.gov/labor/lpa/LMI_index.html

    NEW MEXICO

    Ms. Rachel Moskowitz, Bureau Chief
    Economic Research & Analysis Bureau
    New Mexico Department of Workforce Solutions
    121 Tijeras NE - Suite 2000
    Albuquerque, NM 87102
    Phone: (505) 383-2722 Fax: (505) 383-2739
    Email: rachel.moskowitz@state.nm.us
    Internet: www.dws.state.nm.us

    NEW YORK

    Mr. Bohdan Wynnyk, Deputy Director
    Division of Research and Statistics
    New York State Department of Labor
    State Office Campus, Building 12 (Rm. 400)
    Albany, NY 12240-0020
    Phone: (518) 485-7990 Fax: (518) 485-1773
    Email: bohdan.wynnyk@labor.ny.gov
    Internet: www.labor.ny.gov/stats/

    NORTH CAROLINA

    Ms. Meihui Bodane, Interim Assistant Secretary of Policy, Research & Strategy
    Labor and Economic Analysis Division
    North Carolina Department of Commerce
    301 N. Wilmington St., 5th Floor
    Mailing Address: 4329 Mail Center Service
    Raleigh, NC 27699-4329
    Phone: (919) 707-1564 Fax: (919) 715-6866
    Email: Mbodane@nccommerce.com
    Internet: www.nccommerce.com/lead

    NORTH DAKOTA

    Ms. Marcia Havens, Manager
    Labor Market Information Center
    Job Service North Dakota
    1000 East Divide Avenue
    Bismarck, ND 58501
    Phone: (701) 328-4029 Fax: (701) 328-4193
    Email: mehavens@nd.gov
    Internet: www.ndworkforceintelligence.com/

    OHIO

    Ms. Coretta Pettway, Chief
    Labor Market Information Bureau
    Ohio Dept. of Job & Family Services
    4020 East Fifth Avenue
    Columbus, OH 43219
    Phone: (614) 466-9820 Fax: (614) 752-9621
    Email: coretta.pettway@jfs.ohio.gov
    Internet: OhioLMI.com

    OKLAHOMA

    Mr. Lynn Gray, Director
    Economic Research & Analysis
    Oklahoma Employment Security Comm.
    2401 N. Lincoln, 4th Floor
    Oklahoma City, OK 73105
    Phone: (405) 557-7221 Fax: (405) 525-0139
    Email: lynn.gray@oesc.state.ok.us
    Internet: www.ok.gov/oesc_web/Services/Find_Labor_Market_Statistics/index.html

    OREGON

    Mr. Robert Uhlenkott, Division Director
    Workforce and Economic Research
    Oregon Employment Department
    875 Union Street, N.E. RM 207
    Salem, OR 97311-0024
    Phone: (503) 947-1212 Fax: (503) 947-1210
    Email: robert.c.uhlenkott@oregon.gov
    Internet: www.qualityinfo.org

    PENNSYLVANIA

    Mr. Ed Legge, Director
    Pennsylvania Department of Labor and Industry
    Center for Workforce Information and Analysis
    651 Boas Street, Room 220
    Harrisburg, PA 17121
    Phone: (717) 787-8646 Fax: (717) 772-2168
    Email: elegge@pa.gov
    Internet: www.workstats.dli.pa.gov

    PUERTO RICO

    Ms. Elda Pares, Director
    Bureau of Labor Statistics
    Department of Labor
    505 Munoz Rivera Ave - 17th Floor
    Hato Rey, PR 00918
    Phone: (787) 754-5300 x 2603 Fax: (787) 765-4687
    Email: epares@trabajo.pr.gov
    Internet: www.trabajo.pr.gov/

    RHODE ISLAND

    Ms. Donna Murray, Assistant Director
    Labor Market Information
    Rhode Island Dept. of Labor & Training, Bldg 73
    1511 Pontiac Ave
    Cranston, RI 02920-4407
    Phone: (401) 462-8751 Fax: (401) 462-8766
    Email: donna.murray@dlt.ri.gov
    Internet: www.dlt.ri.gov/lmi/

    SOUTH CAROLINA

    Mr. Brian Nottingham, Director
    Business Intelligence Department
    South Carolina Dept. of Employment and Workforce
    1550 Gadsden Street, Room 510
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Mailing Address: P.O. Box 995
    Columbia, SC 29202
    Phone: (803) 737-2658 Fax: (803) 737-2838
    Email: bnottingham@dew.sc.gov
    Internet: www.dew.sc.gov

    SOUTH DAKOTA

    Ms. Melodee Lane, LMIC Administrator
    Labor Market Information Center
    South Dakota Dept. of Labor & Regulation
    420 South Roosevelt Street
    Aberdeen, SD 57401-5131
    Phone: (605) 626-2314 Fax: (605) 626-2322
    Email: melodee.lane@state.sd.us
    Internet: dlr.sd.gov/lmic/

    TENNESSEE

    Ms. Lisa Howard, Assistant Commissioner
    Workforce Insights & Reporting Engine Division
    Tennessee Dept. of Labor & Workforce Development
    220 French Landing Drive, Suite 4B
    Nashville, TN 37243-1002
    Phone: (615) 253-3983 Fax: Pending
    Email: lisa.howard@tn.gov
    Internet: www.jobs4tn.gov

    TEXAS

    Ms. Mariana Vega, Director
    Labor Market Information
    Texas Workforce Commission
    101 E. 15th St. Suite 354
    Austin, TX 78778-0001
    Phone: (512) 936-3114 Fax: (512) 936-3204
    Email: mariana.vega@twc.state.tx.us
    Internet: twc.texas.gov/

    UTAH

    Mr. Collin Peterson, Director
    Research and Analysis
    Utah Dept. of Workforce Services
    140 East 300 South
    P.O. Box 45249
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111
    Phone: (801) 526-9887 Fax: (801) 526-9238
    Email: collinpeterson@utah.gov
    Internet: jobs.utah.gov/wi/

    VERMONT

    Mr. Mathew J. Barewicz, Director
    Economic & Labor Market Information Section
    Vermont Department of Labor
    5 Green Mountain Drive
    P.O. Box 488
    Montpelier, VT 05601-0488
    Phone: (802) 828-4153 Fax: (802) 828-4050
    Email: mathew.barewicz@vermont.gov
    Internet: www.vtlmi.info/

    VIRGIN ISLANDS

    Mr. Gary Halyard, Director
    Bureau of Labor Statistics
    Virgin Islands Department of Labor
    4401 Sion Farm
    Christiansted, VI 00820-4245
    Phone: (340) 773-1994 x 2104 Fax: (340) 773-0094
    Email: ghalyard@vidol.gov
    Internet: www.vidolviews.org/vosnet/lmi/default.aspx

    VIRGINIA

    Mr. Timothy Kestner, Director
    Virginia Employment Commission
    Economic Information and Analytics Division
    P.O. Box 1358
    703 East Main Street, Rm 327
    Richmond, VA 23219-1358
    Phone: (804) 786-8014 Fax: (804) 786-7844
    Email: tim.kestner@vec.virginia.gov
    Internet: virginiaworks.com

    WASHINGTON

    Mr. Steven Ross, Director, Labor Market Information
    Labor Market and Economic Analysis
    Washington Employment Security Dept.
    212 Maple Park, 4th floor
    Olympia, WA 98504-5311
    Phone: (360) 890-3736 Fax: (833) 572-8421
    Email: sross@esd.wa.gov
    Internet: esd.wa.gov/labormarketinfo

    WEST VIRGINIA

    Mr. Joseph W. Jarvis, Director
    WORKFORCE West Virginia
    Research, Info. and Analysis Division
    1321 Plaza East, Suite 106
    Charleston, WV 25301-1400
    Phone: (304) 558-2660 Fax: (304) 558-1343
    Email: joseph.w.jarvis@wv.gov
    Internet: workforcewv.org/lmi/

    WISCONSIN

    Mr. Dennis Winters, Director
    Bureau of Workforce Information and Technical Support
    Wisconsin Dept. of Workforce Development
    201 East Washington Avenue
    Madison, WI 53702
    Phone: (608) 267-3262 Fax: (608) 266-5887
    Email: dennis.winters@dwd.wisconsin.gov
    Internet: jobcenterofwisconsin.com/wisconomy/

    WYOMING

    Mr. Tony Glover, Manager
    Research and Planning
    Wyoming Department of Workforce Services
    246 South Center Street, 2nd floor
    Casper, WY 82602
    Phone: (307) 473-3801 Fax: (307) 473-3834
    Email: tony.glover@wyo.gov
    Internet: doe.state.wy.us/lmi/


    Last Modified Date:  
    March 12, 2020

    光棍天堂影院1111
    <blockquote id="uqe6u"></blockquote>
    <strong id="uqe6u"></strong>
  • <table id="uqe6u"></table>
  • <small id="uqe6u"></small>
    <div id="uqe6u"></div>